20/07/2024

Unsatisfying Yolk Pop

Wow, today I made myself egg on toast. My method of eating is to fold the toast over the egg and eat it like a sandwich. Today I bit into the toast, not noticing I was biting into a bit of the yolk too causing egg yolk to shoot across the table and onto the sofa. Illustration to help you imagine... I was very sad because the yolk is my favourite part of this meal.

I also had a discount cheese pizza just not but it was kinda sloppy so I left a piece. Today I also learned I like air dry clay a lot more than polymer clay so maybe I'll try getting into 3D stuff again though I don't think making models is my calling in life. I'm excited to paint it too.

I played some Project Zomboid today too, I haven't played a video game in forever other than a weird FNAF yaoi visual novel me and my friend played after surfing the web all day. I want to play more visual novels but I don't know what's good. It also kinda inspired me to make a visual novel but I have way too many projects right now so maybe in the future but don't be too hopeful.

I might work out today. I want to go to the gym but I'm too afraid to go on my own so I might find a Youtube video I can start following. I should do some 80s aerobics with the outfit and everything. I'll probably look at some trans-focused work out subreddits to see what's good. I used to be addicted to working out when I was a teenager because I was so dysphoric but I lowkey never made a difference. I think working out is probably just generally good to do now anyway since I'm getting older...

Probably gonna play some more Project Zomboid after I'm done writting this. I made Ed and it he looks really good.